Information on:

Biggs Museum Of American Art

Biggs Museum Of American Art
406 Federal Street
302-674-2111

Mission and Vision

The Biggs Museum of American Art is dedicated to developing awareness, understanding, and appreciation of fine and decorative arts and their impact on our culture and to the enrichment of our cultural lives by collecting, preserving, exhibiting and interpreting the fine and decorative arts for a diverse audience.



Biggs Museum Of American Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Biggs Museum Of American Art

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Rebecca Raubacher: Drawings and Paintings

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Photos