Information on:

Biggs Museum Of American Art

Biggs Museum Of American Art
406 Federal Street
302-674-2111

Mission and Vision

The Biggs Museum of American Art is dedicated to developing awareness, understanding, and appreciation of fine and decorative arts and their impact on our culture and to the enrichment of our cultural lives by collecting, preserving, exhibiting and interpreting the fine and decorative arts for a diverse audience.



Biggs Museum Of American Art is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Biggs Museum Of American Art

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From the Headlines: Photojournalism in Delaware

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Exhibition - Ripped From The Headlines: Photojournalism In Delaware

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Biggs Museum of American Art
Dover, DE
Read More »

Photos